19 February 2015

We are proud to announce a weekend-tour together with Angantyr from Denmark in April!
The first show will take place in Regensburg (GER) on 17 April and the second one in Graz (AT) on 18 April.

Be sure to catch one of them as we will play a fine selection of songs from our second album 'Abgrundschreiben' and as well may reveal a brand new song!

© by Noisepit

12 December 2014

This autumn we celebrated the 5th anniversary of SVARTA.
As the year 2014 is coming to its end we decided to upload another song from our album 'Abgrundschreiben' - Zerbrochner Lapislazuli. Enjoy listening!


21 November 2014

Check out the new review of our current full-length 'Abgrundschreiben', which was written by the german webzine


14 November 2014

We have uploaded a new video - live footage of our song 'Welk' at Phantoms of Pilsen Vol. 8.

Watch it!


27 October 2014


Back home from Phantoms of Pilsen Vol. 8.

It was a great weekend and we highly enjoyed our time on stage - thanks to Honza, the whole Phantoms Crew and last but not least our audience!

For those who missed our show as well as for all who participated - below you can find a video footage of a new song which was filmed during our performance:



19 October 2014

Finished the last rehearsal before Phantoms of Pilsen Vol. 8.

As we have been constantly working on new material since the release of our current full-length 'Abgrundschreiben' in April, we decided to perform a brand new song during our show on upcoming Friday.

Be sure to take part at the fest, we are going to play amongst many great artists, such as Valkyrja, Taake, Angantyr, Panychida, Kringa and more!

Here you can find the link to the festival: Phantoms of Pilsen Vol. 8


25 September 2014

Be sure not to miss our show at the Pantoms of Pilsen Festival (CZ) on 24 October 2014!


24 September 2014

Another review (German) of our current release 'Abgrundschreiben' was published last week. Many thanks to!


25 August 2014

Many thanks to the organizers of the Kaltenbach Open Air as well as to every single person who watched our show - you were awesome and we really enjoyed our time on stage!

Further we are glad to announce that we have got T-Shirts in stock again - they come with an all-new design and can be purchased via our new webshop - - or per private message on Facebook for the price of € 12,- (+ shipping costs).

The shirts are available in the following variations and limited to 100 pieces in total:
Men: S, M, L, XL
Girlie: S, M, L


18 June 2014

One or two weeks ago two reviews of our release show 'Tales from the Abyss', which took place on 12 April, have been published.
You can find the first one at the website of

The second one comes from Alex Czech, who published the review via
Be sure to check out the gallery as well:

Many thanks to the photographers and writers!


29 May 2014

We have uploaded a video, which shows the making of the cover art of our current release 'Abgrundschreiben' as well as some excerpts from live shows.
The song playing in the background is called 'Abgrundreigen' and can also be found on our new full-length.
Enjoy watching and order the album via mail to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it !